Contacts

Department Email:acctpay@uncg.eduGeneral questions and/or inquiries
acctpaye@uncg.eduPO invoices, inquiries
travel@uncg.eduTravel questions and/or inquiries
Mailing Address:University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Accounts Payable
270 Mossman Bldg.
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
Staff Members:
Robin Jones
Accounts Payable Supervisor
r_jones5@uncg.edu(336)334-5740
Debora V. Sharpe
Accounts Payable, Lead
debora_sharpe@uncg.edu(336)334-4094
Purchase Order Payments
Vacant(336)334-3165
BANFIN-32s Direct Pay Authorization - Vendors & Non-employee Payments
(Temporarily work being performed by Paula Welborn)

Vacant(336)334-5163
Check Disburser
Terri Taylor
Accounts Payable, Lead
tsjohnso@uncg.edu(336)334-5798
Travel, Primary
Vendor Set Ups (W-9s), Secondary
Cicely Maynard-Rosscymaynar@uncg.edu(336)334-5803
1099s, Primary
VendorSet Ups (W-9s), Tertiary
Bank of America ePayables
BANCPS Contracted Personal Services
BANHON Honoraria
BANFIN-33 Interdepartmental Invoices
BANFIN-50 University Library Invoices
BANFIN-56 Printing Services Invoices
BANFIN-59 Physical Plant Invoices
BANFIN-60 Bookstore Invoices
BANFIN-69 University Food Services Invoices
BANFIN-72 Motor Pool Invoices

Paula Welbornptwelbor@uncg.edu(336)334-5802
Vendor Set Ups (W-9s), Primary
Vendor Address Changes, Primary
Travel, Secondary
BANFIN-32s Direct Pay Authorizations - Vendors & Non-employee Payments
Pamela Fieldsptfields@uncg.edu(336)334-3585
BANFIN-32s Direct Pay Authorizations - Reimbursements for Employees & Students
BANFIN-34s Change Funds Establishments and Reimbursements
BANMOV Moving Expense Reimbursement
BANMOV-OTH Employee Lodging, Rent and Other Moving Expenses
Vendor Statements/Inquiries
Check Voids/Stop Payments/Replacements